Summer Series

Kicking off just in time for the festive season, The Society Summer Series is Brisbane’s hottest new party destination. Located at the leafy surrounds of Eagle Farm Racecourse, this gorgeous rooftop bar takes full advantage of the balmy Queensland weather while you enjoy flowing bubbles and sparkling cocktails. Featuring DJ entertainment and an array of delectable charcuterie, this is the ultimate ticket for a catch up with friends, mingling with co-workers or the perfect opportunity for a night out with the girls. Hurry darlings, for a ticket this exclusive you’ll need to get in quick! The Society Summer Series is here for a good time, not a long time, and is only available for a limited season. Don’t miss out!

Tickets include:

2 hours of flowing Chandon X Seafolly Brut and Rose, James Boags Premium and house beers, Cape Mentelle Sauvignon Blanc Semillon and a selection of soft drinks

Charcuterie stations featuring cured meats, fire roasted vegetables, vine leaf wrapped dolmades, pulled mozzarella & grana padano, house made dips, olives, stone baked breads and grissini

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL - Get your tickets today!

 

Friday 24 November - Sunday 26 November

Friday 24 November - Limited tickets available!

Saturday 25 November - SOLD OUT!

Sunday 26 November - Limited tickets available!

 

Friday 1 December - Sunday 3 December

Friday 1 December

Saturday 2 December

Sunday 3 December

 

Friday 8 December - Sunday 10 December

Friday 8 December

Saturday 9 December

Sunday 10 December

 

Friday 15 December - Sunday 17 December

Friday 15 December

Saturday 16 December

Sunday 17 December

 

Buy Tickets

Friday Afternoons

Friday Nights

From 6PM

$65 per person*

BUY NOW

Saturday Afternoons

Saturday Afternoons

From 2PM

$65 per person*

BUY NOW

Saturday Afternoons

Sunday Sessions

From 2PM

$65 per person*

BUY NOW

 

* A one-off booking fee of $3.95 per transaction applies on all purchases. All ticket prices displayed for this event are subject to change at any time without notice. Ticket Price does not include Delivery or Collection Fees. All ticket prices include GST. Tickets purchased by credit/debit card are subject to a credit card charge of 0.8%

Need Help? Contact Us